AB-953 Patriots

16299153_1779565892307271_7874988394347974731_n

“Never be afraid to raise your voice for honesty and truth and compassion against injustice and lying and greed. If people all over the world…would do this, it would change the earth.” ― William Faulkner

I would like to personally thank the core group of leaders and organizers I have the privilege to brainstorm and serve in the ranks with performing restorative justice. I appreciate seeing the passion of others who aren’t afraid to raise their voices against injustice anywhere. Alfredo is passionate about school and Immigration, Terrance is passionate about the formerly Incarcerated, Greg is passionate about the needs of youth and education with Alfredo and Ebony is very familiar with women’s issues and the formerly incarcerated, I find my identity within the 360 degrees of passion they exude and infuse that with my ministry of reconciliation in Jesus Christ.

“Those who are concerned about the cost of incarceration … are interested in human life behind the walls as to allow us to become the community for them. We are very concerned about the preparation of human being affected by incarceration and substance abuse. We are your reentry community.

“We must always take sides. Neutrality helps the oppressor, never the victim. Silence encourages the tormentor, never the tormented.” ― Elie Wiesel

Author: blessedaaron08

Change is the law of life. And those who look only to the past or present are certain to miss the future. John F. Kennedy I am focused on achieving the results critical to being a husband, friend, father,neighbor, employee . I have experienced life's difficulties enough to incorporate core values of why people work, live or react as they do and I process dynamic techniques that demand that leaders & coaches take control of the culture to create experiences that foster beliefs, that drive actions, that produce the ultimate competitive advantage. I have only found this to be possible by surrendering myself to God and His plan for my life. I am passionate about ethical living and being a positive motivating force in life. I love good literature and positive and proactive individuals. I love ministry, feeding the hungry, working with the disadvantaged youths and others in society, I am somewhat of a social mongul and hungry for information about social injustice and others life experiences.

1 thought on “AB-953 Patriots”

Leave a Reply

